Sign In Forgot Password

CHC AGM 2018 - Results

27/08/2018 01:54:59 PM


Mazal tov to the new Board of CHC on their election last night .

We recognize that our membership comprises a diverse mix of cultures, degrees of observance and interests. We wish to assure members that we are both committed to delivering stability and innovative plans to secure the future of the CHC as a vibrant and relevant centre of activity for the benefit of all members and the community at large.

We are calling on those who are keen to see the growth of the CHC community to positively contribute in whatever capacity they can, to help deliver tangible outcomes for the benefit of current and future generations.

We are happy to announce the following candidates were elected last night to our Board of Management:

• President, Mr David Mond

• Vice President, Mr Barry Mond

• Vice President, Mr Robert Weil

• Hon. Treasurer, Mr Brian Turner

• Hon. Secretary, Mrs Debbie Szental

• Board Member, Mr William Best

• Board Member, Dr Isaac Feldman

• Board Member, Mr Danny Gluck

• Board Member, Mr Rodney Horin

• Board Member, Mrs Lauren Norich

• Board Member, Dr Howard Zeimer


We would also like to acknowledge and recognise the outgoing president, Mr Daniel Jenshel, outgoing Vice President, Mr Selwyn Nadelman, outgoing Treasurer, Mr Greg Blashki and outgoing board members:

Mr Baron Katranski

Mrs Vivien Lewenberg

Mrs Tammy Lincoln

Mrs Keren Ludski


Shana tova to you and your family!

President Elect David Mond and Rabbi Ralph Genende OAM

Fri, 26 July 2024 20 Tammuz 5784